You can remove a team member by navigating into the account settings.
Click on your current account name in the top left corner of your dashboard (V2) and click on the “Account Settings” button.
You can get to the same page by clicking on the “Settings” button in the main menu on the left.
Under the account details and settings you can see the “Team members” section which will display all users that currently have access to this team.
Simply click on the “Delete” (Trash) icon on the right. You will be prompted to confirm your action and when you do, team member will be removed from the team.