You can change your team member roles by navigating into the account settings.
Click on your current account name in the top left corner of your dashboard (V2) and click on the “Account Settings” button.
You can get to the same page by clicking on the “Settings” button in the main menu on the left.
Under the account details and settings you can see the “Team members” section which will display all users that currently have access to this team.
Simply click on the members role and you will be presented with the editing role form modal, click on the role you wish to change team member to and click the “Update” button.
- Viewer - User can only see resources (files, versions, players, watermarks, adtags)
- Editor - User can view, create and edit resources
- Administrator - User can view, create, edit and delete resources