You will be charged monthly for your Premium plan. The billing cycle starts after you have finished your 14-day free trial.
Our system calculates your monthly expenditure, and you will be charged a flat fee of 9$ if you've stayed within the capacity of 50gb storage and 100gb. However, if you've exceeded the capacity, you will be charged only for the extra usage during that month.
You can check your expenditure anytime by visiting your dashboard.